Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gutierrez Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Gutierrez Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shannonkarst1 3 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

We had Gutierrez take out not once, but twice this week. Each time, I had the chicken quesadilla. I was not disappointed! We also had white Queso, salsa and chips. I have to say, the takeout was as good as if we were eating in the restaurant! Job well done!

Cowgirlwithdiamonds 21 days ago

#5 Enchilada

Love the enchilada special! It's my go-to quick order on my lunch hour when dining out!!

Sdepiesse about 1 month ago

Cherry Tortilla Cheesecake

Finally was able to try the Cheesecake today! Even after 30 minutes sitting, it was delicious! (sarah depiesse Hays2Go) :) I dont want to win, just giving a review!

Mike38053 about 2 months ago

#1 Sour Cream Enchilada- Beef or Chicken

Chicken Enchiladas with sour cream sauce are amazing! Gutierrez has a little something for everyone on their menu - one of the few restaurants we go to where everyone gets a favorite and nobody has to settle. - Mike

Jblackmon5678 about 2 months ago

#10 Hombre "Our Best Seller"

The Hombre's claimed title "Best Seller" is TRUE! I prefer beef to chicken. Inside the tortilla is rice, beans, and the preferred meat of choice. The hombre sauce on top is a sour cream base and melts in your mouth! One of my favorites!

Erika about 2 months ago

Guacamole

This is my favorite! So fresh and delicious every time. It's filled with lots of veggies and chunks of avocado - not pureed and mixed with sour cream like some other places. I put it on everything!

Ds4453120 15 days ago

#5 Enchilada

The dish was delicious. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I will definitely be back😊

Rlegleiter 25 days ago

#10 Hombre "Our Best Seller"

Everything was delicious! Great portion size and food was hot, yummy, and as always, consistent.

Stielwolf about 1 month ago

#3 Sancho

Yum!!!! Marlee was our server and she was exceptional! Sancho was fantastic (best chips and salsa too), fast service and great atmosphere! Loved Marlee, she made our day and visit memorable and fun!

Krystalranda about 2 months ago

#10 Hombre "Our Best Seller"

Delicious! The shredded chicken is always moist and the sour cream sauce is the perfect topping! It's even delicious for leftovers the next day!

Pnichola415 about 2 months ago

#10 Hombre "Our Best Seller"

I have been a fan of this dish for years! With its chicken and rice enclosed in a sour cream covered tortilla, the meal is delicious. The chips and salsa provided with each meal are the perfect start to enjoying your time at this restaurant.

Erika about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken

These are phenomenal and just as authentic as off the street cart in Mexico! I tried it with their fresh guacamole on top, and this was the best thing I have eaten in a long time. Highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA